Kundalini Movement: Tuesday 08:30h (UK)

Available Online

Movement & breathwork for all bodies on Zoom. FREE to members /£10.00

  • 45 minutes
  • 10 British pounds
  • Online Session

Service Description

8.30am (UK/CET), 5.30pm (AEST), 4.30pm (JST) Change Your Mood - Boost Immunity - Eliminate Stress Hormones - Elevate Your Lung Capacity - Gain Perspective - Balance Your Hormones - And Feel 108% More Vigorous! Join me for some * powerful practices * professional production values * and an awesome yogic playlist You do not need to be FLEXIBLE or FIT and so it is suitable for all bodies. You can even practise in a chair! After this 45m livestream of yogic movement, breathwork and chanting you will feel completely renewed. Certain breath techniques and movements activate the 10th cranial nerve, known as the vagus nerve, and the phrenal nerve in the diaphragm. By activating these nerves, we move into a super calm, "alpha wave" state – activating the parasympathetic nervous system (i.e., rest, digest, restore & repair) directly. Kundalini Yoga is an ancient, previously highly-secret technology of yoga that works INSTANTLY and POWERFULLY. This is no ordinary yoga! Join us, we are a small, friendly group - you are welcome however you show up. CLASS PRICE £10.00 THIS CLASS IS INCLUDED IN ALL YOGIONLINE MEMBERSHIP PLANS

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

07778811555

contact@yogionline.co.uk